Conference Directory

 

SLIAC Office Address
514 Northside Square
Suite A
Carlinville, IL 62626

Main Phone Number:  (314) 301-8901
Commissioner Phone Number:  (314) 301-8900
Fax Number: (314) 677-1989

Administration  
Angie Morenz
Commissioner commissioner@sliac.org 314-301-8900
Brian Lovellette Director of Athletic Communications
sid@sliac.org 314-301-8901
       
Coordinators of Officials
Don King Baseball
donkingump@comcast.net 309-360-0357
Missy Brooks
Women's Basketball missybrooks@charter.net 573-590-0685
Gerry Pollard
Men's Basketball
gman564@aol.com 636-262-9011
Gary Huber
Soccer ghuberrg2@aol.com 314-517-8203
Dan Mitchler Softball djmstrikes@sbcglobal.net 314-420-8943
Joe Flanigan Volleyball hofvbref@yahoo.com 314-494-8354
       
Administrative Council Executive Committee
Scott Kilgallon
Chair, Webster University
scottkilgallon@webster.edu 314-246-7576
TBA
Vice-Chair, Westminster College

573--5345
Kent Krober
Past-Chair, Greenville College
kent.krober@greenville.edu 618-664-6620
       
Presidents Council Executive Committee
Beth Stroble
Chair, Webster University
   
TBD Vice-Chair, TBD
   
Ivan Filby
Chair, Greenville College
   
       
Athletic Communications Office
Blackburn Mike Neal mneal@blackburn.edu 217-710-6584
Eureka Bryan Moore
bmoore@eureka.edu
309-467-6456
Fontbonne Ben Mizera
bmizera@fontbonne.edu
314-719-8032
Greenville B.J. Schneck william.schneck@greenville.edu 618-664-6621
Iowa Wesleyan Anna Zander anna.zander@iw.edu 319-385-6386
MacMurray Randi Armstrong randi.armstrong@mac.edu 217-479-7157
Principia Heather Fairbanks heather.fairbanks@principia.edu 618-374-5456
Spalding Brian Clinard bclinard@spalding.edu 502-873-4206
Webster Niel DeVasto devastnd@webster.edu 314-246-6989
Westminster Kirsten Carney
sid@westminster-mo.edu
573-592-5125
       
Athletic Trainers
Blackburn Malia Murphy malia.murphy@blackburn.edu 217-854-3231
Eureka Chris Sharkey csharkey@eureka.edu

309-467-6582

Fontbonne Ann Schmerbauch
aschmerbauch@fontbonne.edu 314-889-1456
  Andre Gonzalez
  314-889-1456
Greenville Mike Peppler mike.peppler@greenville.edu 618-664-6631
  Whitney Kessler whitney.kessler@greenville.edu 618-664-6629
Iowa Wesleyan Andy Niemann andrew.niemann@iw.edu 319-385-6417
  David Stecker david.stecker@iw.edu 319-385-6417
MacMurray Bryan Langan bryan.langan@mac.edu 217-479-7193
  Jessica Lewis jessica.lewis@mac.edu
217-479-7193
Principia Dave Motzer
motz55@sbcglobal.net 618-791-5646
Spalding Jun Matsuno jmatsuno@spalding.edu 502-873-4202
Webster Martin Fields fields@webster.edu 314-246-7715
  Jenni Popken jenniferpopken63@webster.edu 314-246-7715
Westminster Josh Thompson josh.thompson@westminster-mo.edu 573-592-5332
 

 






573-590-0685