Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2014 Women's Basketball Tournament

2014 Women's Basketball Tournament

Hosted by Spalding University


CHAMPION - Spalding University

Participating Teams
#1 Spalding University
#2 Eureka College
#3 Webster University
#4 Westminster College


Semifinals- Friday, February 28, 2014
#3 Webster defeats #2 Eureka, 67-63 BOXSCORE
#1 Spalding defeats #4 Westminster, 70-64 BOXSCORE

Championship- Saturday, March 1, 2014
#1 Spalding defeats #3 Webster, 60-58 BOXSCORE

Semi-final games and Championship game LIVE Video HERE

Championship Recap

Tournament Program

Tournament Preview

All-Tournament Team (*denotes Tournament MVP)
Caty Eeten, Eureka College
Andrea Zalis, Westminster College
Courtney Pursley, Webster University
Kaliann Rikard, Webster University
Kerstin Hayes, Spalding University
Jessica Guy, Spalding University*